top of page


The BETA Foundation is a DE non-profit corporation established on March 11, 2019.  Its Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws are filed with the DE Department of State and it is a registered charity with the DE Bureau of Charitable Organizations. The BETA Foundation is also recognized as a Public Charity as described in Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS Code.



Brothers Empowering Through Achievement (BETA)  Foundation is focused on enhancing the quality of life in the communities which we serve through the investment of time, talent, leadership and resources to make sustainable impacting projects.


The BETA Foundation relentlessly invests in the Lincoln University community. We do so directly to noteworthy community causes and in partnership with Beta Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. through its youth mentorship programs and holiday toy drives.


Leadership Team

2023 Officers

President - John Brisco

Vice-President - Marcus Jeter

Secretary - Najeeb Salahuddin

Treasurer - Tony Zanfordino

2023 Board of Directors

Robert McAllister

Darryl Hicks

James Jordan

Anjuan Collins

Keon Campbell

Christopher Howard

Trent Patrick II


P.O. Box 84

Upper Marlboro, MD, 20772


Return to Beta Chapter

bottom of page